Child Endangered A CHILD ABUSE SITUATION

ImageCarmella Elizabeth Pumphrey Barber wants me dead for nothing, she alway got in my face and told me anybody do anything against her and make her mad she told me she will retaliate but when her husband Nelson Reed Barber always did cheat on her with other women at the same time he always went on trips with the other women while he did purchase a lot of clothes for those women and I am not responsible for what really did happen in 1956 when I was born at Privadence Hospital in Chicago, IL and Carmella Barber and her own siblings did tell me they do not have people in their family with ALBINISM AND THAT IS AN INHERITED GENETIC CONDITION BY BIRTH AND FAMILY. SOMETHING IS SERIOUSLY WRONG SOMEWHERE, DID THAT WOMEN TAKE ME AWAY FROM MY BIOLOGICAL MOTHER. WHY DO CARMELLA BARBER REALLY HATE ME FAR TOO MUCH, ESPECIALLY WHEN I WAS BORN AN INNOCENT CHILD I WAS NOT DIFFERENT THAN NO OTHER CHILD WHO WAS BORN INNOCENT, THIS WHOLE FAMILY POSSES A REAL SERIOUS THREAT TO ME AND MY CHILDREN’S AND FAMILY SAFETY, THIS FAMILY WAS FAR WORST THAN A SERIOUS CONFLICT AND THAT IS ALL I EVER SAW, THAT IS HOW I WAS ALWAYS TREATED BY THEM BLACK RACIST SO-CALLED FAMILY ? I was not ever accepted in this family, the people treated me like an outcast and an out sider. They should not have forced me to dye my hair brown and wear brown hair wigs. Carmella Barber gave me these 3 wigs in 2010, she did not tell me the reason why she gave me the brown hair wigs and she suddenly stopped talking to me and she cut off communication with me. the family people do not have me listed with the family people at all, it is like I was never even born, the people did targeted me for several years and the people always called me racist derogatory names, the people called ALBINO, THE WHITE B, YELLOW B, MOSTLY ALBINO AND WHITE B WORD. IN NOVEMBER 2010 ON THANKS GIVING DAY, she knew I was coming from the far N side of the city way in advanced before that day came. I called her telephone before I left my home she did give me the ok to come over, and when I came with in 8 blocks of her address, she told me to go back home with the Thanks Giving Dinner after I came all the way from the far other side of the city I and my family went back home for our safety and she was never right with me, but she don’t talk to me, this is not nothing new. I don’t have to wear this my true hair color is blonde and I am very proud to wear my hair blonde

Leave a comment