My Family and I Are In Danger Unwanted By Family

Chicago addresses
Between Oct and Nov 1980 on that street, there was a fire in a can behind my kitchen door, and I minded my own business there.
Spring 1981 on South streer things looked ok for a while, until suddenly, someone tampered with the locks it was fixed, people kept calling my telephone so I had to change phone number and there was rocks pelted and balls bounced on my windows for no apparent reason and I minded my own business there too in May 1981 it gotten worst so I moved out. In 1988 A women was acting up pretty badly in front of the parents home the women was a mistress and she caused a lot of trouble and somebody broken glass out of Nelson’s vehicle and did damages and that was in June between the 5th and 6th in 1988 and shortly after look what happened to me for nothing I did not do. LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED TO ME TOO and the same year
June 1988 and June 7, 1988; my phone line was cut from the basement and I was there for only 2 weeks and I minded my very own business there too and that didn’t make no damn sense at all. Patricia Metcalf Barber always did hated me from the very start. She called me August 1988; She pretended that she was inviting both of my children to her son’s birthday party. But she didn’t want me to come with my own kids to see what the hell she was doing and what was really going on behind my back and this family never did wanted me with my own children. I’m not dumb and I’m not stupid. She said I know you are busy I understand this and that, it was an excuse, she was really hiding something behind my back there was something planned it was a set-up and it was no good at all. She only wanted my kids there in her apartment it was something in the damn food. My children are not no damn rats. An insurance policy in place. something is not right and why do they act like that towards me and my children. They act like they own my kids
Milwaukee Wisconsin addresses
The street it was February 1992 about 3am and we all had to run out in the cold weather because a fire was set in front hall entry, we had to use the back entry untill repairs was done.
1994 I closed on a home located at street Milwaukee WI , January my garage was marked up and June it was broken into and July 28-1995 the garage was sat on fire I called 911 and November 8-1995 a car was set on fire by the garage, made it on fire again and I did mind my own business there too and I did not bother anyone there. I taken out a 30 year mortage on this home I lived there only just ! year and 10 months and I couldn’t take the abusive stress anymore and my family is disabled and they don’t need any of that kind of abuse.
1971 When I was a 15 year old Clara Pumphrey asked me Charlene are you going to bend over and let somebody get it so you can have a baby that look like you, they just wanted to kill my baby ESPECIALLY IF MY BABY WAS BORN WITH ALBINISM and some of the people in the family said they don’t have albinism in the family and them people have been very hostily cruel to me for as long as I been taken to this family and I really do hate that they taken me to this family. them people are very sneaky towards me. they always been like that towards me all the time, I’m not dumb and I’m not stupid. She said I know you are busy I understand this and that, it was an excuse, she was really hiding something behind my back there was something planned it was a set-up and it was no good at all. She only wanted my kids there in her apartment it was something in the damn food. My children are not no damn rats. An insurance policy in place. something is not right and why do they act like that towards me and my children. They act like they own my kids, a nursing home person wanted me to bring noodles from home for my son to eat the noodles like he was a rat. I didn’t bring the noodles there. and what about the time when shortly after I graduated from a high school where I didn’t hardly have any friends, 1976 Clara Pumphrey soaked the chicken and the potatoes in an enormous amount of salt and I did not eat that garbage, she said that Victoria cooked it. she kept picking on me while I was in her house,and started a nasty argument and a nasty fight with me in her house, when she asked Ronald to clean out her car she paid him and she never did pay me no kind of money at all and thats because these people in this family don’t want me with my own personal money at all. they never did wanted me to work at all. and the woman who I thought was my mother,she betrayed me and she did tell me when I was forced back in her home she told me THAT (YOU WILL NEVER MAKE THE KIND OF MONEY THAT NELSON MAKE). AND WHEN IT CAME TO HIM SHE ALWAYS DID FAULT AND BLAMED ME FOR EVERYTHING AND EVERYTHING IS MY SH**
Them people did treat my son like S***. When he was in their damn dump place they were sexually exploiting him I got a right to say that everybody go to hell. When I was a 15 year old Clara Pumphrey asked me Charlene are you going to bend over and let somebody get it so you can have a baby that look like you, they just wanted to kill my baby ESPECIALLY IF MY BABY WAS BORN WITH ALBINISM and some of the people in the family said they don’t have albinism in the family and them people have been very hostily cruel to me for as long as I been taken to this family and I really do hate that they taken me to this family. I really do wonder why do this family treat me like an outcast and an outsider that don’t make no damn sense at all. I am a human being I got feelings too like everybody else got. In 2000 I had only cold water for nearly 5 months; When I was in Milwaukee Wisconsin I paid the Morgans the money for rent every month and I paid it when they came to get the money I gave them the money and I was not late and I was not short and when I moved from the unit I did clean it up and when I relocated and I never did owe no money to them people at all and in less than I month time the Ralph James wife Morgan put citations and a former landlord informed me the police was looking for me and I never did drive the Van tan in color 1985 chevy and I did get a notice stating the van was towed and I did not have access to the vehicle I was just used by others and the people always did use me that way , it was always like this every since I wan an unwanted. abused and an abandoned child and I ALWAYS DID HAVE THE WORST LUCK WITH PEOPLE AND BY THE WAY THE TAGS ON THE VAN ALWAYS DID REFLECT MY NAME.

Leave a Reply

