HOW CAN I HAVE MY PEACE AND MY DIGNITY?

THE  JANUARY-7-2013 DATE,  I DON’T LIKE THAT DATE FOR A SAFETY CONCERN, I GOT A RIGHT TO.THINGS DON’T LOOK GOOD AT ALL FOR ME AND MY FAMILY, THE FAMILY IS A PROBLEM FOR ME, THEY TREATED ME LIKE AN OUTCAST,AN OUTSIDER AND AN OUTSIDE BITCH, THEY USED TRACKING NUMBERS ON ME LIKE I AM A RARE ANIMAL THAT IS WHAT THE FAMILY PEOPLE ALWAYS TREATED ME LIKE, THOSE PEOPLE DON’T WANT ME TO HAVE NO KIND OF MONEY,  IF I TRY TO GET MY OWN MONEY LIKE A PAID JOB THEY PUT PEOPLE ON ME, BECAUSE THEY DID THAT BEFORE;  I WAS LET GO WITHOUT NOTICE, AND I ALWAYS HAD A HARD TIME GETTING A JOB, I TRY TO GET DISABILITY, THE FAMILY PEOPLE WHO TARGETED ME , THEY PICKED  JANUARY 7-2013  FOR AN APPOINTMENT DATE, LOOK AT ALL THE  # 7,11,13,14,25,28,49,65,  LOOK AT ALL THE ALBINOS AND THEWHITE BITCHES NAMES THEM PEOPLE AND THEIR HELPERS CALLED ME OVER THE YEARS TO THIS DECADE FOR NOTHING I DID NOT EVEN DO TO NONE OF THEM CRUEL AND HATEFUL PEOPLE.THEY WANT TO DRAG ME OFF TO A DIFFERENT CITY I DON’T KNOW NOTHING ABOUT,AND I DON’T KNOW ANYONE IN THAT TOWN FOR AN APPOINTMENT DATE 1-7-2013  THEY ARE RACE HATERS , I AM NOT WHITE, I AM A BLACK AMERICAN PERSON , DON’T USE ME FOR NO WHITE PERSON,  DID THEY EVER PICK ON A WHITE PERSON? BUT THOSE FAMILY DID PICK ON ME FOR SEVERAL YEARS, NOT JUST YEARS AGO

3 Comments to “HOW CAN I HAVE MY PEACE AND MY DIGNITY?”

  1. How does your children fit in this? You owe it to them to be the best mom in the world..I “m not saying that you aren’t. In this season, think
    Only of them…….Remember that God created you in his image, and you are beautiful… Be blessed my sister…

  2. Thanks for the follow! Hope things only get better for you. Praying for your peace and healing.

  3. Kibogoji has nominated you for the Liebster award. Go to http://kibogoji.com/2012/12/22/kibogoji-liebster-award-nominee/ to access it. Keep on writing!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 944 other followers

